106 South Pine St. Spring Hope, NC 27882  Local: (252) 478-4845
Customer Reviews
MAZE FLORIST
Local Spring Hope, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The on-line service was efficient and user-friendly. My order was acknowledged and delivered promptly. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was impeccable.Flower was beautiful...more than expected...price good and just love the customer service and caring put into every arrangement!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our daughter in California sent us a gorgeous Easter lily. I hadn't realized that you had to order the larger ones before Easter and was having a time finding one the size I wanted. When our lily arrived on Saturday it was a life saver and seemed a real Easter blessing. It was the star on the alter Sunday and will give lasting pleasure when we plant it outside. I love Maze Florist anyway. Always helpful, friendly and beautiful flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciate the care Maze Florist took to ensure my order/delivery was correct!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very Happy with the arrangement, I was not able to attend the services but was told how beautiful the arrangement was. The staff was very kind, they asked if I wanted a photo of the finishing product and I said yes, which they took and sent to me, it was such a kind gesture, I don't ever recall any other florist ever doing that..it meant a lot to me. THANK YOU for making that day a bit more special for my family in thier celebration of life.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

While I did not actually see the arrangement, my aunt described it and it sounded lovely. Thank you for taking such good care of her!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your business. The plant was really lovely and sent in a timely manner
Flower Delivery To Spring Hope, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

MAZE FLORIST
106 South Pine St.
Spring Hope, NC. 27882
Local: (252) 478-4845

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21