109 South Pine St. Spring Hope, NC 27882  Local: (252) 478-4845
Customer Reviews
MAZE FLORIST
Local Spring Hope, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement MAZE Florist did for us, was spectacular! We were informed prior that they were going to have to substitute the flower arrangement selection we made, and we are more that satisfied with what MAZE put together!
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and the service was exceptional!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and wonderful flowers!
Date: May 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is the only flower place I could get to deliver to a small town. Two “big” flower companies canceled on me last minute. Thanks for allowing me to show love to one of my best friends even though I’m miles away.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Good
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The on-line service was efficient and user-friendly. My order was acknowledged and delivered promptly. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was impeccable.Flower was beautiful...more than expected...price good and just love the customer service and caring put into every arrangement!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Our daughter in California sent us a gorgeous Easter lily. I hadn't realized that you had to order the larger ones before Easter and was having a time finding one the size I wanted. When our lily arrived on Saturday it was a life saver and seemed a real Easter blessing. It was the star on the alter Sunday and will give lasting pleasure when we plant it outside. I love Maze Florist anyway. Always helpful, friendly and beautiful flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

I appreciate the care Maze Florist took to ensure my order/delivery was correct!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very Happy with the arrangement, I was not able to attend the services but was told how beautiful the arrangement was. The staff was very kind, they asked if I wanted a photo of the finishing product and I said yes, which they took and sent to me, it was such a kind gesture, I don't ever recall any other florist ever doing that..it meant a lot to me. THANK YOU for making that day a bit more special for my family in thier celebration of life.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

While I did not actually see the arrangement, my aunt described it and it sounded lovely. Thank you for taking such good care of her!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for your business. The plant was really lovely and sent in a timely manner
Flower Delivery To Spring Hope, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

MAZE FLORIST
109 South Pine St.
Spring Hope, NC. 27882
Local: (252) 478-4845

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt