109 South Pine St. Spring Hope, NC 27882  Local: (252) 478-4845
Customer Reviews
MAZE FLORIST
Local Spring Hope, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was so beautiful, my lady cried upon receiving them on her job. Her co-workers admired them as well and told her how blessed she was to have such a caring man, with great taste. I'm very please and will call you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely perfect flowers! Excellent customer service!! Ann is so kind and helpful! Would definitely recommend!!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful. It was a congratulatory gift and the person that received it was so happy. I will definitely use Maze Florist again.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Hello, I would like to thank you so much for the beautiful plant and your prompt delivery. It was beyond my expectations. The additional flowerers you added made it very special and I am very grateful for your personal touch. I could not be more pleased with your excellent service. With appreciation, Jim Burden - Port Orange, FL.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flower was very beautiful
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

All I can say is”Oh.My.Goodness!” Absolutely stunning! Way way beyond anything I imagined. Every single bloom was picture perfect. No matter how I turned the vase the arrangement was full, balanced and perfect. I cannot say enough great things about the arrangement or the customer service. Maze Florist has renewed my faith in customer service. These people truly care about their work and it shows. They also did an Easter arrangement for me! Bright perfectly formed daisies. It was exactly what I wanted. I will continue to use Maze Florist!!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Fast and beautiful flower delivery! I will definitely use Maze again!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service!!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangements I received were very creative and simply beautiful. They even called to make sure that I knew the flowers were delivered. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and a wonderful experience!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and awesome flowers. You never disappoint!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement MAZE Florist did for us, was spectacular! We were informed prior that they were going to have to substitute the flower arrangement selection we made, and we are more that satisfied with what MAZE put together!
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and the service was exceptional!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and wonderful flowers!
Date: May 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is the only flower place I could get to deliver to a small town. Two “big” flower companies canceled on me last minute. Thanks for allowing me to show love to one of my best friends even though I’m miles away.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Good
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The on-line service was efficient and user-friendly. My order was acknowledged and delivered promptly. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was impeccable.Flower was beautiful...more than expected...price good and just love the customer service and caring put into every arrangement!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Our daughter in California sent us a gorgeous Easter lily. I hadn't realized that you had to order the larger ones before Easter and was having a time finding one the size I wanted. When our lily arrived on Saturday it was a life saver and seemed a real Easter blessing. It was the star on the alter Sunday and will give lasting pleasure when we plant it outside. I love Maze Florist anyway. Always helpful, friendly and beautiful flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

I appreciate the care Maze Florist took to ensure my order/delivery was correct!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very Happy with the arrangement, I was not able to attend the services but was told how beautiful the arrangement was. The staff was very kind, they asked if I wanted a photo of the finishing product and I said yes, which they took and sent to me, it was such a kind gesture, I don't ever recall any other florist ever doing that..it meant a lot to me. THANK YOU for making that day a bit more special for my family in thier celebration of life.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

While I did not actually see the arrangement, my aunt described it and it sounded lovely. Thank you for taking such good care of her!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for your business. The plant was really lovely and sent in a timely manner
Flower Delivery To Spring Hope, NC
See Delivery Areas